Meet ESMOD-ISEM in France throughough the year 2017-2018

ESMOD/ISEM Paris  |  France news

Find our ESMOD & ISEM' schools on differents fairs organised in France throughough the year. Find our open day's date to meet us and discover our places...
 

ESMOD-ISEM PARIS

 

Fairs :

 
Saturday 11 November : Rencontres Mode (fashion orientation meeting) at New Cap Event Center (75015)
From Friday 17 to Sunday 19 november 2017 : Fair L’Etudiant – The Fair Européen of l’Education at "Porte de Versailles"
Saturday, 25 November 2017 : The Orientation meeting « Formations & Métiers de la Création » at Carreau du Temple 
Saturday, 2nd and Sunday, 3rd December 2017 : Fair of Formations Artistiques (START) at Cité de la Mode  
Saturday, 20 January 2018 : Fair Studyrama of Formations du Luxe at Espace Champeret
Saturday, 27 and Sunday 28 January 2018 : Fair of "Formations Artistiques" (L’Etudiant) at "Porte de Versailles"
 

Open days

 
Saturday 9 December 2017
Saturday 20 January 2018
Saturday 10 February 2018
Saturday 10 March 2018 (fashion show)
 
Open day's hours : Contact us – contact@esmod.com
 

 

ESMOD RENNES

Fairs :

 

Saturday, 18 November 2017 : Fair Studyrama at Nante
Saturday, 18 November 2017 : Fair L’Etudiant at Rennes
Friday, 1st and Saturday, 2nd December 2017 : Fair l'Etudiant at Caen
Thursday 7, Friday, 8 and Saturday, 9 December 2017 : Fair Sup armor at St Brieuc
Thursday, 11, Friday, 12 and Saturday, 13 January 2018 : Fair l'Etudiant at Rennes
Friday, 26 and Saturday 27 January 2018 : Fair Formathèque at Nantes
Thursday 1st, Friday, 2nd and Saturday, 3rd February 2018 : Fair Azimut at Brest

Open days :

Saturday, 25 November 2017 (2.00 pm - 5.00 pm)
Saturday, 16 December 2017 (2.00 pm - 5.00 pm)
Saturday, 20 January 2018 (2.00 pm - 5.00 pm)
Saturday, 17 February 2018 (2.00 pm - 5.00 pm)
Saturday, 24 March 2018 (2.00 pm - 5.00 pm)

 
Open day's hours : Contac us – Rennes@esmod.com

 

 

ESMOD-ISEM LYON

 

Fairs :

Saturday, 11 November : Fair Studyrama des Grandes Ecoles at Lyon
Saturday, 18 November 2017 : Fair L’Etudiant des Grandes Ecoles de Commerce et d’Ingénieurs at Lyon
Friday, 1st and Saturday, 2nd December 2017 : Fair L’Etudiant at Grenoble
Thursday, 11, Friday, 12 and Saturday, 13 January 2018 : Fair L’Etudiant de L’enseignement Supérieur at Montpellier
Friday,19, Saturday, 20 and Sunday, 21 January 2018 : Fair L’Etudiant at Lyon
Friday, 19 and Saturday, 20 January 2018 : Fair Studyrama des Etudes Supérieures at Nice
Thursday, 25 January 2018 : Fair Post Bac Lycée Avenir at Nîmes

 

 

Open days : 

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 5.00 pm - 9.00 pm (open days night)
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Saturday, 10 March 2018
Saturday, 5 May 2018
 
Open day's hours : Contac us - lyon@esmod.cm
 

ESMOD-ISEM ROUBAIX

 

Fairs :

Saturday, 11 November 2017 : Fair Studyrama des Grandes Ecoles at Lille
Saturday, 17 November 2017 : Fair L’Etudiant at Valenciennes
Thursday, 23, Friday, 24 and Saturday, 25 November 2017 : Fair Oriaction at Metz
Friday, 24 November 2017 : Fair L’Etudiant at Arras
Friday, 24 and Saturday, 25 November 2017 : Fair SIEP at Bruxelles
Friday, 1rst and Saturday, 2nd December 2017 : Fair Avenir Etudiant (Studyrama) at Reims
Thursday, 11, Friday, 12 and Saturday, 13 January 2018 : Fair of Lycéen and l’Etudiant at Lille
Thursday 25, Friday, 26 and Saturday, 27 January 2018 : Fair at Amiens
Friday, 23 and Saturday, 24 February 2018 : Fair at Namur
 

 Open days :

Saturday, 21 October 2017 (1.00 pm – 5.00 pm)
Friday, 14 and Saturday, 15 December 2017 (10.00 am – 5.00 pm)
Firday, 2nd and Saturday 3rd February 2018 (10.00 am – 5.00 pm)
Friday, 9 and Saturday, 10 March 2018 (10.00 am – 5.00 pm)
Saturday, 7 April 2018 (10.00 am - 5.00 pm)
 

ESMOD-ISEM BORDEAUX

Fairs :

Saturday, 7 October 2017 : Fair Studyrama des Grandes Ecoles at Bordeaux
Saturday, 14 October 2017 : Fair Studyrama des Grandes Ecoles at Biarritz
Saturday, 11 November 2107 : Fair of  formations Artistiques L’Etudiant
Saturday,18 November 2017 : Fair Studyrama des Etudes Supérieures at Limoges
From Tuesday, 5 to Saturday, 9 December 2017 : Fair InfoSup at Toulouse
Friday, 12, Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 January 2018 : Fair of Lycéen and l’étudiant at Bordeaux (L’Etudiant)
Friday, 12 and Saturday, 13 January 2018 : Fair Passerelle at La Rochelle
Friday, 19 January 2018 : Fair of lycéen et de l’étudiant at Poitiers (L’Etudiant)

Open days

Saturday, 18 November 2017
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Saturday, 20 January 2018
Saturday, 3rd  March 2018

Open day's hours : contact us – bordeaux@esmod.com

 

Haut de page

Haut de page